District III Update Call

start time: May 20, 2019 8:00:00 PM EDT / 7:00 PM CDT

end time: May 20, 2019 8:45:00 PM EDT / 7:45 PM CDT

tags/keywords

District III Update Call w/mcbride

About this Event

District III Update Call, May 20 7p

Event organizer

Kathy McBride Ambassador Steering Co-Lead, 2020 Chair DSM Area Council, 2018/19 Vice President-Dst III,2018/19 SBMEF Trustee